Staff and Faculty E-Mails Directory 

 

 

It may be easier for you to reach a teacher or address your enquiry electronically. Remember that our teachers cannot be disrupted during instruction, therefore, messages left at the Office or by e-mail may not reach the teacher before school is out. 

See the School E-mail Etiquette & Guidelines here...

 

 

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

 

A     M-N  

Ashley Alberti  .....................

Richard Albright ...................

Peggy Avery-Sijgers ..............

 

aalberti@aacps.org

RALBRIGHT@AACPS.org

nurse2102@aacps.org

Lindsay MacQuilliam

Margaret Manalo ................

Jessica Meredith ...............

Gregory Metzler ...............

Judith Moody ..................

Beth Mulford ...................
Chris Myers ....................

Cathryn Nash ...................

NURSE ...........................

lmacquilliam@aacps.org

Mmanalo@aacps.org

jsmeredith1@aacps.org

gmetzler@aacps.org

jmoody@aacps.org

bmulford@aacps.org

cgmyers@aacps.org

cnash@aacps.org

nurse2102@aacps.org

B   O-P  

Ruth Bishop ........................

Teresa Brant ......................

Amanda Brunstrom ................

rbishop@aacps.org

tbrant@aacps.org

abrunstrom@aacps.org

Emily Pfeifer ...................

Suzanne Philip .................

epfeifer@aacps.org

smphilip@aacps.org

C   Q-R  

Jamie Caisse........................

Stacey Coppock ....................

jcaisse@aacps.org

scoppock@aacps.org

Hannah Radi ....................

Brandy Ridpath .................

Natalie Rieke ...................

Meghan Rix .....................

Brenda Rosenbaum..............

Courtney Ross ..................

hradi@AACPS.org

bridpath@aacps.org

nmrieke@aacps.org

mrix@aacps.org

brosenbaum@aacps.org

cmross@aacps.org

D   S  

Sarah Daniels Larson ..........

Gerilyn Davis ......................

Lynne Drenner .....................

Lise Dufour ........................

Rebecca Dugan ....................
Monica Dwight-Lagares ..........

sdanielslarson@aacps.org

gcdavis@aacps.org

ldrenner@aacps.org

ldufour@aacps.org

nurse2102@aacps.org

mdwight-lagares@aacps.org

Allyson Sabia .......................

Jill Samples .....................

Blake Schlaich ..................

Stefanie Schneider..............

Pamela Smith..................

Timothy Smith ..................

Katie Stup........................

asabia@aacps.org

jsamples@aacps.org

cschlaich@AACPS.org

SSchneider@aacps.org

pasmith4@AACPS.org

tasmith3@aacps.org

kmcullen@aacps.org

E-F   T-U-V  

Jenna Ford .........................

Lenora Fox ........................

jmford1@AACPS.org

llfox@aacps.org

Jacqueline Torrelli ..............

Stephanie Tucker ..................

jtorrelli@aacps.org

srtucker@aacps.org

G-H-I   W-X  

Kendyl Gardner .................

Lyndsay Geddings ..............

Andrea Greenwald .................

Debbie Haines......................

Chuck Healy........................

Meghan Heil ........................

Gwen Henderson .................

Sandra Henley ......................

Molly Hudson .......................

kagardner@AACPS.org lgeddings@aacps.org

agreenwald@aacps.org

dnapierala@aacps.org

cghealy@aacps.org

mheil@aacps.org

ghenderson@aacps.org

shenley@aacps.org

mehudson@aacps.org

Sara Wagner ...................

Matthew Walter ...............

Nikki Weatherbee    ............

Meredith Weiss ................

Shawnee Weslow   .............

Angela Williams ...............

John Wojtila ...................

smwagner1@AACPS.org

mdwalter@AACPS.org

nweatherbee@aacps.org

mjweiss@aacps.org

sweslow@aacps.org

AFWILLIAMS@AACPS.org

JWOJTILA@AACPS.org

J-K-L   Y-Z  

Stephanie Kolakowski .............

Kate Lepovsky .....................

James Loach .......................

Diana Lombardi ...................

Allison Lowe ...........................

skolakowski@aacps.org

klepovsky@aacps.org

jloach@aacps.org

dlombardi@aacps.org

allowe@aacps.org